It is recommended to wipe your device using security wipe after you finish the autoloader process.
Remember that using autoloader will delete all of your settings and data stored in the phone memory so make sure you do a backup first. Also, make sure that you download the autoloader made for your phone.
We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!
Let us improve this post!
Tell us how we can improve this post?